Contact US

An Easy Visa Ltd

88 kingsway




+44 2071931996

Mobile No.




Please also use our contact form.


Swansea Office

20 Walter Road

Swansea, Wales SA1 5NQ


Mobile No.




Office Hours

Mon- Fri 10am-6pm

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Weibo

Schengen Visa

About Schengen Visa

In 1985 Schengen Agreement was signed by five European Countries near the town named “Schengen” in Luxembourg. This treaty was signed to end Internal Border Controls allowing free movement of people within each state. Later on, over the past few years most of the other European Countries joined this treaty making it to total 26 participant member states in this agreement.

This treaty has enabled free movement of people of all these states within European Schengen Area which now includes population of more than 400 million and covers more than 4.3 million square km.

Under the Schengen Agreement, there are joint rules and regulations for controlling the external borders of the Schengen member states and hence it provides the simplified Visa Process and similar rules & requirements to obtain Common Visa for all Schengen Countries. This means one can easily travel to various European countries with just one (Schengen) valid Visa.

Schengen Countries

Schengen Visa Holders are allowed to travel freely within any of the below European countries during the valid period and entries of Schengen Visa.


France, Austria, Belgium, Czech Rep, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands (Holland), Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

So, to get this right in first instance, please contact us with confidence on +44 (0)2071931996 or and leave all of your visa application hassle for us to deal with and spend your time in planning your trip.